With the New Year we are excited to announce our new board.

  • President:  Rod Burkhardt
  • Vice President: Brian Schaffnit
  • Secretary: Lynn Buice
  • Treasurer: Loren Potts

We are also excited to announce our newest members Diane Marasign with Mary Kay, Howard Whitener with Pressure Washing Express, Felicia Waters with ADT, Henry Burroughs  with Technology Win and Degrando Franks with Lakewood Community Church of God.


2016 is an exciting year to grow your business in the Brandon Community